The Next CFGAA
Board Meeting
"Juno" Admin Bldg

July 5, 2018

Interested in 
becoming an 

Please contact
CFGAA would like to thank
all our sponsors for their continued generosity!

*Darrell Johnson*
*VIP Glass*
*K&C Home Improvement*

For information on
becoming a sponsor,
please contact
Chris Peters

Standings as of 4/17
Important Spring Dates
Upcoming Tournament @ Dyess Park
Upcoming Tournamnet at Dyess
Past Championship Winners 

Spring Picture Schedule
(Check with your Coach)