2016 Intruder Tryout Schedule by team 

TEXAS CF Intruders

Open tryouts Fall Season

WWW.CFINTRUDERS.COM

 

The Intruders Gold program has provided the opportunity for girls to earn college scholarships for over 15 years.  Our program provides the connectivity of a large organization while still focusing on player development at all levels.  Our teams compete at both the local and national level.

 

TEXAS CF Intruders Teams List

 

Intruders 18Gold – Johnson                                Intruders 18U - Banzer

Dan Johnson cfintruder13@att.net 713-819-1149      Tony Banzer tbanz@att.net 832-691-3452

Richard Heath 281-804-8250                                  Kevin Sullivan 281-389-4092

Jeff Schroder jeff_schroder@yahoo.com                  Darrell Hooper cfintruders@yahoo.com

 

Intruders 16U- Strother                                        Intruders 16U- DiVirgillio  

Tony Strother tstrother6@gmail.com                       Aaron DiVirgillio aaron61455@yahoo.com

281-787-5681                                                        816-217-1224

 

Intruders 14U – Coleman                                     Intruders 14U - McDonald

Jac Coleman                                                         Dennis McDonald

intruderscoleman@gmail.com                                 dennis_mcdonald@rocketmail.com

979-777-2245                                                        832-904-9007

 

Intruders 12U – Simmons                                    Intruders 12U - Moreno

Harold Simmons h_simmons_2976@hotmail.com    Rudy Moreno rmoreno72@sbcglobal.net

713-826-0838                                                        281-639-7811

 

Intruders 10U – St. Clair                                      Intruders 10U – Martinez            

Sean St. Clair  stclair.sean@gmail.com                  Edwin Martinez CFIntruders08@gmail.com

832-692-6065                                    

                                   

Intruders 10U- Segura                                         Intruders 8U- Taylor

Randy Segura randy.segura80@yahoo.com            Adam Taylor cfintruders09@gmail.com

832-443-7816                                                       713-791-3417

Intruders 18U Gold - Coach Dan Johnson 

 Intruders - Coach Jeff Schroder
18U Intruders - Coach Tony Banzer
tbanz@att.net
832-691-3452
16U Intruders  - Coach Tony Strother
16U Intruders - DiVirgillio

Aaron DiVirgillio aaron61455@yahoo.com

816-217-1224

12U Intruders - Coach Harold Simmons

10U Intruders - Coach Sean St. Clair