Stephanie Hines
Lauren Corley
Kristina O'Banion
Kiara St.Clair
Brittany Sosa
Jordan Mackenzi Crews

Not Pictured
Kristin Kaiser

*Softball Commitment

Charles J. Morganti Memorial Scholarship

The objective of the Charles J. Morganti Memorial Scholarship is to provide students with financial assistance for higher education by awarding scholarships to children who have participated in the CFGAA, considering academic achievement and economic need.

Scholarship Rules and Guidelines

2016 Recipients

Micah Schroder
Kaitlyn St. Clair
Raegan Sullivan
Keely Frazier
Jenson Picou

Not Pictured:
Sarah Henson