CFGAA Board of Directors

CFGAA President

Aaron Divirgilio

VP of Softball
Sean St. Clair

VP of Registration

Brandy Martinez

VP of Equipment
Bryan Perry
VP of Fundraising
Levi Watson


Becky Peno

TBall/ Intro T-Ball Commissioner

Nick Castillo

Ponytail Commissioner
Brian Summers
Freshman Commissioner
James Cabrera

VP of Scheduling

Chris Peters

VP of Officials

Mike Florez

CFGAA Rule Book

VP of Fields 
Adam Taylor


Stephanie Banzer


Jill Hendry

Pixie Commissioner
Thomas Busker

SJS Commissioner
John Fowler

Tournament Team Commissioner 

Tony Banzer