The Next CFGAA
Board Meeting
"Juno" Admin Bldg

July11, 2022

Interested in 
becoming an 

Please contact
CFGAA would like to thank
all our sponsors for their continued generosity!

For information on
becoming a sponsor,
please contact

Standings as of 3/7/22

Charles J Morganti Scholarship Recipients
Jess Schumann - St. Marys University
Kourtney Hurry - Schreiner's University
Megan Garcia
Lindsey Polleschultz - UMHB
Jordan Peno - Sam Houston University
Kenna Hendry - Letourneau University (not pictured)

***Universities noted for those playing at the next level***

Happenings at Dyess Park

Please check our Facebook page for Weather Updates